Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Jonez

Mark Jonez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Jonez
"I moved to Albuquerque two years ago to be closer to my folks. Paul Gallegos and his team made this transition practically seamless. They responded promptly to my inquiries and provided very reasonable quotes both for car and home. Kim Ami went the extra mile and then some to help me with a supplemental policy for some personal belongings at a very reasonable rate. I recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Arlana Gottwald

Arlana Gottwald

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlana Gottwald
"Every time I call Rachel and Kim are so helpful and kind. They always handle my requests really quickly! Plus they both always follow up to make sure I was helped appropriately."
Profile photo of Damien Riley

Damien Riley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Riley
"Paul and Marlene are absolute best! They’ve gone above and beyond on numerous times and they fight to find you every discount for you as well as being there on the service side when you need ANYTHING. Couldn’t recommend them enough"
Profile photo of ericka norris

ericka norris

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ericka norris
"Selina is so pleasant to work with and explained my questions very well."
Profile photo of Karen Harris

Karen Harris

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Harris
"Our State Farm agent of 30 years retired and his clients were taken over by another agent with whom we were unacquainted. In addition, and understandably, their office was in a different location. Since we were having to basically start over we decided to look closer to home. We checked Google reviews on several agents and Paul Gallegos had stellar reviews. My husband called to make an appointment and Paul and Kim sat down with us and went over everything and answered every question we had and even some we didn’t think of. They were extremely welcoming, professional and very knowledgeable. Their office staff is pleasant and easy to work with. There was no pressure and they didn’t try to up-sell something we didn’t need. We knew immediately we had made the right decision in choosing Paul Gallegos."
Profile photo of Edward Roche

Edward Roche

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Roche
"After another insurance company tried to double my rates for no reason, I found Maddie at State Farms who gave me the best rates out of numerous firms, and was fantastic to deal with. Had answers to all my questions, and was extremely fast and efficient with all of the paperwork. Would highly recommend for Auto and Homeowners. And I don't give reviews very often..."
Profile photo of Matt Oliva

Matt Oliva

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Oliva
"When we moved into Albuquerque, Paul’s team was the best at communicating clearly and quickly to get us great rates on our home and cars. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Maxine Abeyta

Maxine Abeyta

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Abeyta
"Great service! Paul took the time to go over each detail with us. He made us feel confident and content."
Profile photo of Annabelle B

Annabelle B

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle B
"Recently moved here & found Paul's office close to home & work. I'm so glad I dropped by & Kimberly was there to get me all situated. She was knowledgeable & exceeded my expectations. And I had a nice welcome from all his team. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of silver slammer

silver slammer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silver slammer
"Very attentive and informative when taking with Paul. Would recommend his agency 100%"
Profile photo of jason gutierrez

jason gutierrez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason gutierrez
"Paul has consistently been easy to work with and responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Snead

Jennifer Snead

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Snead
"Really appreciated all of the personalized help and guidance I received from the team when dealing with a recent glass claim!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Svejcar

Jeremy Svejcar

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Svejcar
"Paul and his staff are friendly, attentive and a wealth of knowledge."
Profile photo of Stella BUSH

Stella BUSH

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella BUSH
"Good service"
Profile photo of William Gran

William Gran

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gran
"Finally made it to my yearly review of coverage, Maddie did a fantastic job explaining my insurance policies and made some suggestions to help me save some money. I’ve been with State Farm for at least 40 years, never had any issues with claims or coverage, Paul and his staff are terrific!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Terrell

Jennifer Terrell

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Terrell
"Amazing!!! Always there when we need them! Such an awesome team of people!"
Profile photo of Melanie Schreiber

Melanie Schreiber

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Schreiber
"Alazine has been great to work with when I needed some guidance on an issue with my vehicle. She was thorough and followed through. I highly recommend the agency!"
Profile photo of Meloyde Tenorio

Meloyde Tenorio

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meloyde Tenorio
"Alazine is one of the best agents ever!! For a whole week I was bothering her with nonsense questions but she was right there to answer them and give me everything I needed with my insurance! Everyone needs an Alazine!"
Profile photo of Nick McChesney

Nick McChesney

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McChesney
"I have used Paul for about 4 years now for, home and Auto insurance. They have always been kind and professional. Couldn't be happier with my coverage and service."
Profile photo of Tasha Perez

Tasha Perez

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Perez
"I reached out for a quote and immediately received a response from a woman named Maddie Velarde. She was extremely kind and seemed genuinely eager to help me. I had expressed to her how I needed insurance for work and how I've lost money and she showed concern immediately and wanted to help make sure I wouldn't lose anymore money. She was extremely patient and was consistent in calling to me get my insurance up and running. She informed me of the way I could save money with bundles and ultimately ended up getting a cheaper rate than anticipated! As a single mama I was grateful! Her customer service is impeccable 👌 thanks again maddie for helping guide me in all of this !"
Profile photo of Dave Warner

Dave Warner

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Warner
"Really like Paul’s forward planning and communication."
Profile photo of rose romo

rose romo

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose romo
"I always receive the best experience when working with Paul and his team! Kim went above and beyond to make a difficult transition easy! You guys are the best and this is why I've been with you for years and will continue to be❤️."
Profile photo of William Ontiveros

William Ontiveros

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ontiveros
"Called my agent as I have not had any luck getting claims to work or respond. As usual one call and things started happening"
Profile photo of Joseph Valles

Joseph Valles

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Valles
"Thank you Kim for all your help, handling my daughters complaint thank you Paul for hiring the right people for your business."
Profile photo of Triniti Pankuch

Triniti Pankuch

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Triniti Pankuch
"Everyone here has been so friendly, and they really take the time to explain my policies in a way that even a newbie-adult like myself can understand. I have a fairly unique situation, and Maddie and Paul have done a wonderful job tailoring my policies to fit my needs. They invited me in for an orientation meeting as well, which was a great educational experience and gave me the opportunity to ask questions I might have been too intimidated to ask otherwise. While I'm a fan of turning to Ye Olde Search Engine for most of my questions, it really makes a difference to have another human to talk to. Add in competitive rates and multiple discounts, and I am very happy with my decision to go with Paul and his team at State Farm!"