Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Gallegos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Gallegos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Larry B

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well sadly, we needed Paul and Erick to assist us yet again with a second wreck within 6 weeks. Same story as below... Without Paul and Erick's support and guidance we would not have been able to manage this incident so well. Again, between them and the State Farm Claims team, we are so grateful for the way they have all taken care of our family. Greatly appreciated. My family is very grateful for Paul's State Farm staff and especially Erick M. We have been long term clients but had never experienced a major wreck before, let alone processing a claim. I spoke with Erick shortly after the accident (he answered the phone, in person, every time I called) and he took charge and gave us very helpful guidance and support. From processing the claim to providing VIN specific evidence of coverage for our (potential) new vehicle, which Erick did literally in fifteen minutes, Paul's State Farm office took exceptional care of our family throughout this incident. It's hard to imagine receiving any better support from another insurance company or agency."

Mister Rodgers

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional, and super helpful!"

David Buchanan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the service that we received from Paul Gallegos agency."

Dirk Roberts

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Gallegos State Farm Insurance has been my agent for the past ten years and has always shown me they are totally reliable and ready to assist when needed. My recent transaction was no exception.All of my needs were taken care of by Paul and his exceptional office team. If you are looking for excellent insurance coverage in the Albuquerque area.Look no further. Dirk Roberts"

Kevin Jandt

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Gallegos and his team are always responsive to your needs, and quick to respond when contacted."

Bill Elliott

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul goes out of his way to be courteous and friendly."

Erscell Griffin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch Agency."

N Sachiko

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using stateFarm for nearly 10 years. I feel comfortable with them, they always check up on my policy and explain things nicely since my first language is not English and I get confused sometimes but Paul is really nice and take his time to explain and I appreciate everything."

Monica Young

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was professional and very knowledgeable about everything we needed. We plan on moving all of our insurance needs to them, and better yet telling all our family and friends!"

Greta Schouman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul really takes care of us. He is very knowledgeable and caring."

Michael Effron

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Gallegos family, initially Reggie and now Paul, have been my insurance provider since moving to Albuquerque. A knowledgeable staff provides excellent customer service, prompt and concise replies to a wide variety of questions and insurance products that have covered all of my needs. Thank you Paul and Team."

Joe Co

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul’s office is great! They were able to help me get a refund from another insurance company on a claim. They keep me informed and continued to work the issue until the money was refunded."

Erin McKay-White

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is awesome. From the first phone conversation I had, I knew it was going to be effortless. More coverage, lower deductible and premiums than my previous insurance provider. So glad I chose State Farm and this office -- you'll be glad you switched too!!!"

Jeff Welch

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Paul and Lynette are a pleasure to work with."

Will Ross

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service here at State Farm."

Tim H.

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are extremely helpful! They are easy to get ahold of and really care about their clients. I feel comfortable and confident with my policies after going over them in person with Paul. I’ve never had a better experience with an insurance agency! Highly recommend them!"

Myranda Romero

June 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Paul’s office is very helpful. I have been with him since I started driving over ten years ago. Eric and Lynette were extremely helpful with working on my claim with me. They are wonderful!"

Olivia Garrett

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Gallegos and his staff are amazing! They are all very helpful and will explain each and every little thing. My household has been a State Farm member for years and are always satisfied with their service!"

Derrick Martinez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and quick service"

Elvia Melero

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they greet you in Spanish they are very friendly (Original) Excelente servicio te alludan en español son muy amables"

Bruno Kunzle

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were quick to answer to my messages and phone calls always, and made it really easy to fix any inconvenience I’ve ever had."

Eric Tidmore

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and Team are prompt and professional. Such a pleasure to work with!"

Reina Montes

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is an excellent agent - very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain policies and offer his advice on coverage. His staff is great, too, and will ensure you are well taken care of."

Danielle Harrell

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Gallegos and his team are always quick to answer any and all of my questions about my auto insurance and make sure I have the best coverage for my family. Most importantly they are committed to great service and are friendly. Highly recommend!"

Linda Novy

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thorough review."